echos..

I have spent so long…trying to ignore it..

Pushing it into a box..

But all I can do is remember..

Overwhelming every quiet moment I get..

Conversations forgotten.

Dreams never to come true.

An empty feeling that never goes

A day that wont come again

A memory wrapped tightly within

A favor that never leaves my wrist

The choked backed tears

Trying to forget the years

A past never forgotten

A future never realised

So i guess this is it for the night..if you’re new around here. Welcome to the world of Gareth aka me. It’s twisted…kinda insane..but its home. You’re welcome to look around, say what you want…do what you want..just realize, I am not perfect..I am not like you..or any one you will ever meet in more ways than 1. I am just me..take me…leave me..love me..hate me..I dont care..probably never will.

~*Sweet Nightmares*~,

Gareth

Log in to write a note