Yellow Bellow!

Whats up my adoring fans of Open Diary?!

*chirp chirp*

*chirp chirp*

or just the empty chair! those work too! EEEEEYYYYY!!!

So after all this looking I have found some guys from work that will work out with me now. I benched a new max for myself 155 lbs. Thats some crazy stuff seeing as my last max was in the 130’s? Now I gotta get that mile and 1/2 in under 14 mins! Boo Cardio!!! Boooooooo So boring LMAO I’ll probably go do some more after i get done with some errands at 1500.

What else..So I decided that I wanted to try and branch out my training with the Sheriff’s Office..just because I want to learn I want to keep myself from getting any more bored than I am. I went through 89 training documents (that cover policy/procedure) along with like 10 tests in one shift..so Yea! my lowest was an 80% on the general knowledge tests..course got quite a few 100%’s as well so its not like I dont know my job..even with this new R&R book they pushed out.

mmm…ever just sit and think about people from your past that you just wonder what the fuck happened to? Lets see…PonyGirl…Jade…Ace..Blair…(yea all females..yea all nicknames) I’d love to just hear from them and see whats up with them anymore…just to know how stuff went down..I always imagine what’s going on with them from how i last saw them…I gotta lock down this money situation get some of this debt under some form of control.. -_- ugggghhh why cant they just give you ONE reset ya know? just one that would be AMAZING instead of having to pour my entire tax return in attempting to pay shit..and if you suggest payments …ill kick you..I have attempted and attempted to do it but payments just dont work out for me..something always comes up! ALWAYS…its so frustrating…

Oh one last thing, I applied to another agency and got the finger..so Im stuck where I am at for now..one more year ish..thats all I have to endure is one more and if they dont get my then varoom I am gone!

Anyways Crash time folks

So i guess this is it for the night..if you’re new around here. Welcome to the world of Gareth aka me. It’s twisted…kinda insane..but its home. You’re welcome to look around, say what you want…do what you want..just realize, I am not perfect..I am not like you..or any one you will ever meet in more ways than 1. I am just me..take me…leave me..love me..hate me..I dont care..probably never will.

~*Sweet Nightmares*~,

Gareth

Log in to write a note