Another diary entry

This entry should have been published yesterday but I know why I didn’t.

It was therapeutic to write diary here on this website. I think being able to express makes me feel better.

Well, I fucking hate that I’m still angry and resentful today. I can process emotions by myself, which is a great sign. The fact that he is not being my friend is the answer to all of my questions and the closure I need. I find myself spending time on twitch talking to people I don’t really like. There is a person who I do somewhat like talking to but he has purpose. I should speak up and I did. I almost feel sad for his inability. It’s actually funny. It’s bizarre to a funny level. Thing is, your gut feeling is always right. Your hunch to that person is always right. If they show signs that they don’t care, then they don’t care. Don’t invest in them. It’s bound to get yourself hurt at the end.

Log in to write a note