Human connections

I think I do long for human connections. I’m alone but I don’t feel the need to have someone in my life. But I do wish there was someone I could text to ask about their days, share my thoughts, good or bad things that happened to my life without thinking if they would be too busy to reply. Being vulnerable and  put your trust in someone. Tell them the bad things you have done, show them your flaws. That’s really something I wish I could do. I would accept them Because I understand their needs. Don’t know whether there will be someone who share the same thoughts, do the same things for me in the future.

Sometimes people choose wrong friends/partners because they are lonely but they pay bigger price for that. That’s why I don’t really try to be close to many people I meet, unless I feel right.

 

Log in to write a note