Uh oh….

Well let’s see.. last night caitlin was like we’re going to the mall tomorrow… ok  that’s good need to go…. asked parents… my mom was like whose driving you.. i’m like her mom or her dad, i’m not sure…. my mom said something but i don’t remember… but i said i don’t know… then that’s all settled.. So0o this morning… right as i was about to get out of the car my dad was like so i’m going to see you at 4:30… (which is when i get out of A.R.T) and i said no… i’m leaving straight from there… Then he said You cannot go if Caitlin is driving… only if her parent is in there as well..  and kept saying those things… ahhhh come on i’ve done it before… he doesn’t know that but yea.. gotta give me that guilt trip… she has 5 more months to go… with having her liscense… you know goatta wait 6 months after liscense to drive other ahhhh…. It all started way back when, when i had him acknowledge the fact that she drives.. i didn’t mean too it just happened…

Soo all day long i’ve been trying to think of ways he wouldn’t know.. which i don’t think he would… unles i say something wrong….

But now ART is cancled… and she isn’t picking me up at school….  which i’m thinking she’s gonna pick me up at my house… she can jsut pick me up in front

ahh leaving byes

Log in to write a note