The baby is on its way!

YAY!!  Well, we had a good weekend.  My sister in law threw my a baby shower saturday afternoon, and it was really fun.  We got alot of presents, and my boss from work came, and that really made my day.  I wasnt expecting anybody to show up from work.  She gave us a ton of presents.  Everybody gave us alot of stuff.  We got a bouncer, and a baby bath and lots of clothes, and baby monitors. 

Saturday morning we went and walked around the outlet mall, then saturday evening after the baby shower we went and walked around the dog park with our doggies and my dad.  We walked for allmost 2 hours straight.  Then we went and walked around another mall sunday.

We had a doctors appt today, and they are going to induce me on wensday!!!!  With the kidney stones and all that, I managed to look miserable enough that he set it up for me.  (he being the doctor)  YAYAYAYAYAYAYAY!!!!!!!!!!!

Crap, lost my train of thought.  I’ll be back later.

Log in to write a note

good luck! 🙂