Log in to write a note

2 years ago this would have been very offensive to me. Today however I wanted to cheer. I don’t know if you allow readers choice but I was thinking to put you there but then I thought you’d be bombarded with hate notes and who needs that.

2 years ago this would have been very offensive to me. Today however I wanted to cheer. I don’t know if you allow readers choice but I was thinking to put you there but then I thought you’d be bombarded with hate notes and who needs that.

ryn, hee, you made my day! thanks.

ryn, hee, you made my day! thanks.

March 27, 2012

This video makes me think that the whole “the world is fair” perception is perpetrated by religion in some regards.

March 27, 2012

This video makes me think that the whole “the world is fair” perception is perpetrated by religion in some regards.