food for thought

I ran across this video on a website and watched the playlist today. Since I’m fascinated by history and mythology, as well as discovering where christian ideas may have come from, I decided to post it. I will say, prior to any viewing by you, that I do not necessarily agree with everything presented in this series (it’s 15 videos long, and a couple hours worth of material – I’m only embedding the first, which links to the next and so on) but I agree with a lot of his points, and find it interesting at the very least. I’d love to hear any of your thoughts on it, and maybe food for discussion, given the note conversation and entries back and forth that I’ve been having in the last day or so.

Enjoy

Log in to write a note
March 30, 2012

my interests appear to be the same as yours. I think you should research Hillel.

March 30, 2012

my interests appear to be the same as yours. I think you should research Hillel.

March 30, 2012

Hi dreamer, culdn’t go thru all the vdos yet the spark is powrful. i dont know if you have already seen this just have a look.. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D9w-xJfSOyc

March 30, 2012

Hi dreamer, culdn’t go thru all the vdos yet the spark is powrful. i dont know if you have already seen this just have a look.. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D9w-xJfSOyc

April 1, 2012
April 1, 2012