For a little fun

Jokes:

What is the difference between a battery and a woman?

A battery has a positive side

If your wife comes out of the kitchen to nag at you, what have you done wrong?

Made the chain too long

If your dog is barking at the back door, and your wife is yelling at the front door, who do you let in first?

The dog, of course. It will shut up once you let it in.

Scientists have discovered a food that diminishes a womans sex drive by 90%

it’s called a wedding cake

*ducks, covers and runs* love you, honey….

Also…

“a year and a day isn’t long enough…”

“i just never want to be without you…”

“I was just thinking how nice it feels to belong to you. I do, you know”

So many more…I wish my verbal memory was so much better, suddenly.

Log in to write a note
March 25, 2011

lol… but I like your last 3 lines the best…

March 25, 2011

lol… but I like your last 3 lines the best…

March 27, 2011

Btw.. don’t forget about my challenge!!!

March 27, 2011

Btw.. don’t forget about my challenge!!!