it’s the (un)ending

Looks like the world isn’t ending today after all – but Florida is in the midst of a cold snap, and at a brisk 52 degrees, I’m glad that I’m not up north for the cold weather.

Things are still going good – all the christmas shopping is done, and I’m looking forward to a weekend full of friends, relaxation and an apocalyptic movie marathon of champions.

I’ve become a lot more active on some forums lately, and have been devoting a lot more time to article writing than writing for fun – but I still check in here every day and try to keep up with all of my favorites. I’m hoping that my prolonged absence will be a thing of the past in the new year, and once again one of my resolutions is to keep track of my life more accurately (or at least more often).

Not much else to say at the moment – I’m looking forward to a pleasant and relaxing evening, and anxiously awaiting my personalized copy of the skeptic’s annotated bible in my mailbox. life is good.

This work by JMcFarland is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 3.0 Unported License.

 

 

creative commons license

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

more » HubPages

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
December 23, 2012

I look forward to reading your entries 🙂

December 23, 2012

I look forward to reading your entries 🙂