njm 12: victory

I would just like to take this moment to announce one thing.

I got the job!

I got the call shortly after 9 this morning, along with an official offer letter. I’m able to start on December 3, which means that I’ll still get my severance package and bonus, and I got a significant raise, along with endless possibilities. I feel like a huge weight has been lifted off of my shoulders, and I can breathe again.

Thanks to all of those who believed in me, and encouraged me to go forward with courage and determination. Oh, and Devon’s moms witchy powers as well.

This work by JMcFarland is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 3.0 Unported License.

 

 

creative commons license

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

more » HubPages

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note

Congratulations!!!

Congratulations!!!