njm 5: pain and positive

I’ve had a pretty bad migraine for two days straight. As mom said, I was a grumpy mcnugget because of it. The interview wasn’t really a typical interview at all. She just wanted to hear about some of my experience and ideal work environment, and she seemed really positive overall. I’m hoping for the best.

A few hours after the interview, I got a call from the hr recruiter asking me to come back in for a few hours of testing that was somehow overlooked previously. I’m not too worried about it, I’m usually good at that part. I’m hoping to know something by the end of the week – and that would take a huge amount of stress off of my shoulders.

This work by JMcFarland is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 3.0 Unported License.

 

 

creative commons license

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

more » HubPages

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note

Thinking about you, and good luck on your trying to find a new job. I’m sure you’ll be fine 🙂

Thinking about you, and good luck on your trying to find a new job. I’m sure you’ll be fine 🙂