Oh well

I went to bookmarks and saved the page because it shows all of the people whose diaries I read.  Bit by bit I shall find them on prosebox.  I already had quite a few on my list over there.  I have followed a few diarists so long that I would just hate losing touch with them.  I want to continue to grow old with you.

Log in to write a note
January 28, 2014

it hurts to know there are those who will not come over to PB. and the death of OD is so grievous. did bruce ask for help? no. does he care?

January 28, 2014

why start caring now? He hasn’t in the past.

BJ.
January 28, 2014

Back in September when I created my PB I opened a tab in OD in Bookmarks. Then opened a tab in PB and searched for the names on my OD Bookmark list. Almost all had a PB account at that time even though many were using it. That is a good way to find your Faves. You can still do that. Or copy and paste it. Even though you have it saved to your computer not sure it will be valid when OD is gone. Just a thought.

January 29, 2014

As Tigger would say, “TTFN.” I think I have a Prosebox account due to another sweet diarist setting one up for me. I’ll check it out this weekend.

BJ.
January 30, 2014

I did screen shots of my front page and my Bookmarks and Friends List. That will be better than saving it to your computer I would think. I’m glad all my friends are safely on PB.

February 3, 2014

Hiya, Yes 26kms is a short ride. Lol. I did 47 this morning. That’s a medium size. A long one is 65 and above. With Open Diary closing soon, it has been nice chatting. Love that smile. xx

February 3, 2014

I don’t normally take pictures unless it’s a big ride. 100kms + Sorry.

February 3, 2014

I don’t normally take pictures unless it’s a big ride. 100kms + Sorry.

February 4, 2014

I know… me too!! Don’t want to loose my friends. Lets keep in touch. Hugs Turtle