Gotta love old sailors

I was at the mall the other day…

Grabbing a bite to eat at the food court. I noticed an old man watching a teenager who was sitting next to him. The teenager had spiked hair in all different colors: green, red, orange and blue.

The old man kept staring at him. The teenager would look away then look back and find the old man staring at him every time. Finally, the teenager had had enough he sarcastically asked;

"What’s the matter old man, never done anything wild in your life?"

The old man did not bat an eye… but, responded;

"One time, while I was in the navy. I visited Hobart, Tasmania. I got so drunk and I had sex with a peacock. I was just wondering if you were my son."

Log in to write a note
October 1, 2007

hahaha. omg. i loves it man. thats one of da funniest/greatest things ive ever seen. the title entry caught my eye and i had to read

October 1, 2007

Feel free to snag and share XD

October 4, 2007

oh lol that’s funny, but I live in Hobart Tasmania!