08/20/2011

These desires come out to play again

glass in hand, legs of wine are long tonight.

Burnt wax, and silence fills the air.

Why do you cease, why do you plunder.

Continue to write my dear, don’t stop and fill it with others gaze to wonder.

Do you like to know when others are watching?

Or the excitement of not knowing at all.

I can’t see the words that I type,

the words are comci comca this ni

Not a fear to hold me back, perhaps it will come when I reach the bottom.

Perhaps it will come at the end of this glass.

I can’t help to wonder that someone is watching,

to know that someone is echoing back the same,

As empty as these words maybe,

I hesitate to write thinking on the other end I have been found out.

Giving to much care of what others may think of me,

this isolation of fantasy is driving me mad.

Sure I can proceed the methods had others have had

What fun is that!! That I may add,

What reasons for living that your methods don’t give to all

Who are the ones that are remembered, not your methods I guarantee all!

 

 

Log in to write a note
November 30, 2011

RYN: Glad I could help. And it’s good to hear from you again. Hope you’re well. Peace,