Time is Flying. Live.

Some days are better than others.

I still have to adjust my sleeping time though.

Mom’s been sick for some time. She recovered from fever but she still always look tired. She won’t stop doing chores even when I tell her to take a break.

Gooch is Gooch haha. I don’t even know what to say about the boy who live in the same house yet rarely speak to us. When he does, it’s like he’s always in a hurry to leave.

It isn’t a nice feeling having to beg for someone’s time. A part of me thinks he should be the one guilty and yet when a loved one is obviously hurting and doesn’t let anyone help him, probably because he doesn’t think we can help anyway… well what can we do? I just ask God to help him. Always.

My birthday is coming soon.

I don’t know yet what I’m gonna do. I want to go out. I want to have fun.

Maybe I’ll do that.

 

Log in to write a note
July 24, 2022

About your birthday,where would you like to celebrate it

August 2, 2022

@emiliakarl I want to see the fireworks and check the ocean or the sea. Look at the sky. Eat ice cream while people watching. But I’m more of loner right now so… I’m probably gonna spend it differently but that’s okay too. 🙂

August 2, 2022

hey love, are you okay? I just wanted to check on you..

August 2, 2022

@hopelessromantic42 hey. I’m good. I’ve been living.

Thank you for checking up on me. It’s really sweet of you. 🙂

I hope things are better for you. How are you?