~*33 I never want to leave college

Yesterday was amazing.  Friday night I drank really fast because I was going to some hippy party where I knew no one and ended up passing out too early.  I woke up the next day, went to the dc, and then got my nose pierced!  It’s pretty gay right now because I got it pierced with a stud.  I feel way too clique`.  I mean I have 9/16" plugs in and an industrial, I wear skinny jeans, and I hang out with a buncha "scene" chicks but I still feel like such a preppy "slumpit" type chick right now.  It didnt hurt at all to get it pierced which is surprising.  I have wicked thick cartilage in my nose.  It looks nice though, like it should have been here all along.
So after that we went to WalMart and Dunkin Donuts and came back to watch Winter Passing until Dana decided she just HAD to have some of Chili’s lava cake.  We ended up going to AppleBee’s at like 7 thirty and stuffing our face with appetizers and cake and ice cream.  Big mistake before having to pregame for yet another party at some random chick’s house, but this time Matt, Jill, Ross, and Ryan where there as well.  The party was okay.  This one chick got totally sloppy and was dry humping every dude there.  She kept calling one dude her brother and comparing him to him constanly, which was a little creepy.  These two chicks at the beirut table were so lame!  one had an Alkaline Trio tattoo and just about every pop punk band poster known to man on her wall, and we ended up having what Dana called a "blonde off".  Basically, the prescence of me, Dana, and Allison was just too much competition for her and she kept giving us wicked dirty looks, so we left.  We went back to the apt to smoke vallina tobacco out of Ryan’s hookah.  Amazing!!!  This Asian dude came over and for some reason every Asian person I have ever met has fallen in love with me instantly.  I don’t get it!  First it was these kids my mom babysat, then a dude from my highschool, a dude i worked with, Allisons roommate last year, this chick in high school, and last night this meathead dude that had slept on our couch the night before.  OMG!! Friday night something ridiculous happened.  Our bitchy roommate Debbie is a slut and likes to cry for attention all the time.  This dude was at this party with a swastika on his chest (she’s Jewish) saying that she was the best Jew he’d ever met that hadn’t been burned yet.  Just saying terrible things the whole night.  She cries, I wake up in the morning, and this dude is coming out of her bedroom!!  She fucking had sex with him!  His Asian friend slept on our couch which was so awkward.  They drove up to visit our neighbors so I don’t know why he didn’t just sleep over there.  So anyways, back to last night.  This Asian guy keeps putting his arm around me and shit and I was like so tired I was passing out and I just felt wicked awkward.  Brenton came in (my neighbor).  He starts talking about this one dude we live near.  He is this enormous black dude who sells coke.  The one night I did it, he supplied it.  Brenton was like hey you know that big black guy that keeps trying to get into your pants?  He keeps coming over to my house at 6 am and asking me to do drugs with him.  I’m sure that made an even better impression on the brodude Asian that probably loves the stuff.  I don’t want people to think of me as a druggie coke snorting type of chick.  So I went to bed and heard Debbie yelling that she ate chicken, fucking hypocrite.
In other news, I had this digitial camera that was stolen at a party last semester, and I found a used one on ebay for 9.95.  Lets hope no one bids!

Log in to write a note
February 25, 2007

I see the number 33 everywhere! That must be of no interest to you of course, but I wanted to explain why I’m noting you! I’ve had my nose pierced 3 times- and they all hurt like hell! Sounds like you are acquainted with some tough crowds- take care of yourself!

February 25, 2007

i think the whole swastika vs. jewish thing just proves that our animal urge for sex and human friction just makes everything else turn into pulp. it’s neither good nor bad…wouldve saved us a war perhaps.