Let Go

Let go. Break the barrier. Let the words flow like water from your mind into your fingertips, from your fingertips onto the keys, from the keys onto the screen. Unearth the treasure buried within your soul. I can see the sparks before they fizzle out. I know they exist. I know there is something inside waiting to break free.

 

Will it ever happen? Even by the grace of God? Will He allow you to extract the hidden jewels to display to the world? Or will it all die with you? What would the world be without the works of Ayn Rand or Dostoyevsky? What if Da Vinci never picked up a pencil or a paintbrush?

 

Don’t let fear guide you – it will only lead you further from your destiny. Your destiny is to accomplish great things, create great works, say things that will resonate in generations to come.

 

Why won’t it come out? How do I even find it? It’s my own mind, heart and soul, one would think I would know how to access what’s inside! What do I have to say????

Log in to write a note

I’m sorry I can not say that I agree with your views on God. But thank you for helping me to understand that there are other people out there for me. xx

August 3, 2012

Well said and how true. Thanks for the note!

August 30, 2012

thank you so much for your advice! I thought the same, I’m unsure of how to incorperate solid evidence to suggest the Manson Girls, but having difficulty. 🙁 Thanks again! ^_^