Green Door

Just a short teaser to tide you over until Michelle edits pictures so I can show them to you (and trust me, I can’t WAIT).
A lot of people take pictures downtown in the alleys behind Mass St here in Lawrence, whether for senior pictures or engagement pictures or whatever else you take pictures for. Last spring I discovered these green loading doors that are my absolute favorite doors, so that’s where we went for some of ours. It was only hours later that I said, “Wait a minute. Those green doors? Don’t they have their address number on them? 731?”
Michelle and Ryan were all, “Yeah, I think so, why?”
“We’re getting married on 7/31.”

It was clearly meant to be. And it’s in the same block as where we are getting married, so I would not be surprised if we end up there for some of our wedding pictures.

Log in to write a note

🙂

🙂

🙂

October 16, 2010

eeek! aw. adorble. i love it when numbers work out magically like that. so perfect!

October 16, 2010

eeek! aw. adorble. i love it when numbers work out magically like that. so perfect!

October 16, 2010

eeek! aw. adorble. i love it when numbers work out magically like that. so perfect!

Wow! Lucky you 🙂

Wow! Lucky you 🙂

Wow! Lucky you 🙂