first time express my fellings

Another hour another drama I’m I okey I don’t know I’m I feeling good I don’t know doI love myself I don’t know do they love me I also don’t know do you know way because I’m fat ,lazy , stupide every one know me hate me I don’t even know how to talk to people I’m always overthink do you know way because I grow as someone no one loves someone always came last as someone who never allowed to express their felling if your sad dell with it its your problem way your sad you have food water house what do you want more me in my mind I want love I want someone to love my because I didn’t have this love from my parents I was looking for guy to love me and as you expect they were the wrong guys they used me and then throw me when they dan ( its not always s3x) but they use my fillings my time and a lot more

Log in to write a note