I remember why

I remember why I loved writing here. 100 years later. I could scream and someone would listen. I could grieve and someone would know. Have known, have experienced. Or would care.

To Cat. To Alistair. To Random Impersonator. 100 years later you are still my essence.

“There are all kinds of addicts, I guess. We all have pain. And we all look for ways to make the pain go away.” Sherman Alexie

Annihilation. Oblivion and the mundane. No one is listening. Except maybe for you?

“For everyone has a destiny. A destiny not found in the pages of a hefty book; a destiny not found in heaven or in hell. No, our destinies are embedded in our bodies.” Plamen Chetelya

Log in to write a note
February 19, 2021

That first one is a good quote! 😀

February 19, 2021

I hope you can find more of that here

Cat
February 20, 2021

love