S.O.N.P.A.

Of the delights of this world, man cares most for sexual intercourse. He will go to any length for it-risk fortune, character, reputation, life itself.

Mark Twain

Things have moved on for the better. I have nearly finished a full semester of my University degree. I have been given a significantly large  pay raise in the past 3 months. I have started volunteering and have a little brother called Lenny who I spend 4 hours a week with as a friend/mentor. He is 10 and a bit of a loner and a geek, (quite like me). Work has been insanely hectic but kind of enjoyable.

All of this has helped along with consistent medication taking. None of which has helped as much as having taken a Sonpa, which is of course a friend who offers:

Sex.Only.No.Public.Appearances

It is kind of weird, particularly as a girl, to have a friendship and sex with someone, without having any intentions of snagging them for a long term relationship. I like this guy as a mate only and I would feel strange telling people we both know that we are bonking. We are an odd couple. I am super anxious senstive empathetic  introvert. He is a brash blokey loud politically incorrect extrovert. We are even at the opposite ends of the political spectrum. A classic case of opposites attracting.

 I have had a few moments where I sense myself slipping into old behaviours, such as jealousy. Then I remind myself that I don’t want any more from this, just a bonk and a laugh. Don’t take seriously what is poked at you in fun. I like the fact that is secret from everyone we know, both of us is single so no-one else gets hurt. When you observe patterns of your behaviour, it certainly makes you think about where those feelings of inadequacy stem from.

Who would have known that have a few rampant bonks could almost restore my complete mental health.

Log in to write a note

best wishes for your continued happiness………….love

May 9, 2006

I think it does anyone good. If more people in the world partook in it, I firmly believe there would be less bullsh*t and violence to deal with.

May 12, 2006

December 24, 2006

make love -> ƒuck -> screw -> shag -> bonk! Yeah, “bonking” is way down the list 😛 Just the name itself makes me giggle…