Missing in Action

So, I totally realize that I’ve been MIA for awhile now.  What can I say?  Life has been hectic and draining and stressful, but beautifully blissful at the same time.  Yes, I’m officially a Texan!  And even though the move itself had some unexpected ups and downs, I couldn’t be happier with where I am now.

I’m in the process of catching up with everyone, and because there’s so much to dig through, I doubt I’ll be able to note you all.  I promise I’m reading, though!  I also promise to write a real entry soon.  I have so much to tell, so many pictures to post, but no time to do it right now.  My work beckons…

Cheers!
Felina

Log in to write a note

welcome back. i was wondering if you were still tied up or something. lol

September 30, 2008

i need to know about: last iraq trip new job? hows things w/chuck? hows things w/the girls? hows things w/the ex wife? did you sell your place in CO (or were you renting?)? do you plan on writing more or just quarterly? (haha!)

So happy you updated! 🙂 Welcome to Texas, baby!!!

September 30, 2008

Hurry up and write! LOL

September 30, 2008

I’m so glad your back!

September 30, 2008
September 30, 2008

rofl at your first note!! Can’t wait to hear about your new adventures. =]

September 30, 2008

Yay for being a Texan now!! Glad things are good. :~)

September 30, 2008

Glad to hear from you =D You’ve been missed! Can’t wait to hear all about your adventures

September 30, 2008

glad to read that you’re doing well:)

September 30, 2008

Welcome back!! You’ve been missed!

September 30, 2008

Welcome back. Can’t wait to hear about all that has been going on.

September 30, 2008

Woot! You’re back 🙂

September 30, 2008

Glad to see you back 🙂 Hope all is well!

September 30, 2008

I’m officially NOT a Texan! Ha! Our house finally sold so we have no ties to that state..wah…oh well, I’m good! 🙂

September 30, 2008

Yay! You’re still alive! And in Texas with me. You moved to Killeen, no? Not too far away at all my pet. We should party it up sometime. <3

September 30, 2008

I understand you are busy, but Im waiting for the entry to hear how the move went and how things are going now

September 30, 2008

welcome to texas =)

September 30, 2008

nice to see you in Bold–did you get married yet?

September 30, 2008

xoxo

October 1, 2008

I want pictures damnit.