Photo Overload Part One (PICS)

Picture time!  I’m six months behind, so as usual, this will probably be photo overload.  Let’s start with Halloween…

becky and debbie
Becky, my brother’s wife, as the sailorette, and Debbie, Becky’s friend and coworker, as…  Can anyone guess it?  Gogo!

becky, me and debbie
Becky, me and Debbie.  Oh, yeah.  That’s right.  I’m out with these two girls, and I’m the one dressed up as an Asian.  Debbie kept calling me her ‘Asian Flower’ all night.

becky, me and debbie
I think we were trying to get into our parts.

me and rob
Me and my bro, Rob.  He was a walking political cartoon.  It was hilarious watching all the people on the streets of DC trying to read his sign. He ended up ripping Sarah Palin’s picture off before the end of the night, though, because he thought people were taking it the wrong way.  He was afraid people thought he was making death threats.  Pussy.

becky and rob
Becky and Rob.

debbie and becky
Now they’re just being silly.

debbie and becky
This was taken in line at Ben’s Chili Bowl at, like, three in the morning.  I’ve never seen anything like that place.  It’s obviously open all night, and it was ridiculously crowded.  But it was so worth it.  It’s a must-stop joint if you’re ever partying late in the DC area.

rob and me
Again at Ben’s.  We had to have a picture to upload to Facebook to commemorate the night.

More to come, so stay tuned!

Cheers!
Felina

Log in to write a note