Random Shots (PICS)

<– More pics that-a-way. 

Here’s just some more random pics from the last few weeks.  I have a bunch to upload from a recent trip to Las Vegas, too, but these will have to suffice for now.  Enjoy!

ryan and chuck
Chuck and his youngest daughter, Ryan, posing in the pool.

alexis and jeremy
Jeremy tossing his daughter, Alexis, high in the air.  She loved it!

chuck, jeremy and the kids
Chuck with his daughters, Ryan and Delaney, and Jeremy with his daughters, Alexis and Zoey.

ryan, chuck and delaney
Chuck with the girls.  This makes my heart smile.

ryan
Ryan helping daddy transfer some homebrew.  I absolutely adore this picture!

chuck
He sends me camera phone pics almost every day.

matt, delaney, ryan and chuck
I taught daddy how to do fun hair!  And by the way, that’s Matt in the mirror, his 13-year-old.

delaney
Delaney went platinum!

matt
And Matt’s going to have a purple mohawk after I get through with him this weekend.  Ha!

Cheers!
Felina
 

Log in to write a note
June 11, 2008

cute.

June 11, 2008

More hooligans!

June 11, 2008

w00t for purple hawk!

June 11, 2008

what do you use? i wanna try some! it’d be better to have a “test run” before going permanent. ha ha. the pics are great! looks like tons o’ fun.

June 11, 2008

That is awesome! ryn: What brand of the red do you use? I was going to try some but i am hella scared that i will mess it up and look like ronald mcdonald 😉

June 11, 2008

Love the fun hair! Can you tell this momma how to do it? DD wants a streak or ColorJamz “not so shy violet” it her bangs. She currently has a dark auburn color (dyed) all over and we tried it without lightening it and it didn’t show at all? Any tips on how to do it without a mess?

June 11, 2008

i KNEW you would teach them about awesome hair!

June 11, 2008

What awesome kids!

June 11, 2008

That’s hilarious!

June 11, 2008

how fun and wow.. his kids are cute and he is hot!!!!!!!!!

June 11, 2008

I can see that you are in total bliss–good for you.

June 11, 2008

ryn: I LOVE Austin. It is one the most fantastic cities. There is ALWAYS something to do. It sucks right now that it’s so hot but I’m soooo ready to go home!

June 11, 2008

aw his girls are too cute!

adorable! his kiddos are cute.

June 13, 2008

i want fun hair too! tell me how!! is it temporary??

June 17, 2008

His girls are adorable!! And I love the hair idea.