Back To School…part 2

you know, it’s funny, as much as i complain about being in school, and it’s only been the second day, and I have tons of homework already…

I AM HAPPY!

Call me crackhead, i know. But for once, I don’t feel like I’m sitting around getting fatter than i already am. I’m really happy that i don’t have any close friends in any of my classes…gives me more time to concentrate, although Sam is in my Human Services/Child developement and she’s already distracting me! LoL, just kidding sam.

Anyways, I have socials 11 first, with aaron lavalley and desiree, then english with alicia and that bleacged blonde guy (jennp knows who i’m talking about) then i have human services with marlene and sam, and finally, I have math with gay people. BY the way, Amy, you know Carla? the one who went out with rob? she’s in two of my classes.

Well, i’m off to do some homework…byebye

p.s. to metelekinesisboy, I’m taking all 11 courses cause i failed five last year, but i only have to redo three of them…the other i wanted to take.

Log in to write a note

I’ve been in school for a month..next week we get progress reports o.O

school is fun despite the homework and shit. *smiles*

That’s cool. Yeah… school is fun for me too, except for the part where we have to work. lol. lunch is the best cause it’s 30 minutes of non-stop fun!!! football, soccer, frisbee, twister… and much more fun fun activities with my friends. =P the twister thing was my idea… i thought it was great. lol. anywho… have fun in school and stay happy! =)

I HATE SCHOOL!!!!! your right jenn is silly. guess what binka!!! the party is tomorrow!!! *dances* im excited can you tell?

Yaaay happy! love ya

September 14, 2001

YAY FOR HAPPY BINKA! *smiles*