*Screams In Frustration*

WHEN WILL EVERYONE GROW UP!?!

number one: you can get arrested by telling someone you are going to kill them. It’s called uttering death threats.

number two: people, if you don’t like what people say in their diaries, don’t read them.

number 3: If you don’t have anything nice to say, don’t say anything at all. (did you not watch Bambi?)

number 4: people need to not tell everyone’s secrets. if someone says don’t tell anyone, that means SHUT YOUR MOUTH!

number 5: get a life

number 6: Yes, our group has gone to shit. it is not just one person’s fault, it is the fault of many, but i am not pointing fingers.

number 7: heather, you do not call me anymore. fix it…i love you!

number 8: I love steve

number 9: Laura, you’re one of my bestests…I’m not gonna let anything happen to you. We help each other out, so it’s gonna be alright. I love you and I pray for you every day.

number 10: Dann, i duno what’s going on, but I’m still your friend…did you get my page?

number 11: amy, sorry for crapping on you, I wasn’t thinking.

number 12: Jenn, I dunno who took your cookies

number 13: To all of you who know my friend Tommy, he and Wayne are okay…to quote Wayne tho…”even though New York maybe be across the street from you, it’s right next door to us” Thank God they’re okay.

number 14: “This will blow over in three weeks. Three weeks and we’ll be eating at McDonalds again” ~Tommy

number 15: Sorry I haven’t written lately…redoing grade 11 sucks

Anyways, I’m gonna go now…i miss all you gleneagle people! And i pray for all of you every night…(yes binka prays…pretty weird, huh?)

love always,

Becca

Log in to write a note

I like number 7 🙂 ya know what’s weird about that? 7 is one of my favorite/lucky numbers. I don’t think it’s weird you pray…but then again, i’ve known that you do for a while. *shrugs* i cheated. i miss uuuuuu. i’ll call you soon. during the week makes more sense, cuz then there’s a bigger change of you being home. Right? right. Love ya! buh bye

P.S. I’m glad Tommy and Wayne are ok. What’s with the McDonald’s thing? did i miss something? love u!

September 13, 2001

it’s aight…

September 14, 2001

i don’t know how much i help you but i know you help me bunches. it’s gonna be aiite in time… it’s just a lot to take in one nite. i love you too hun. we’re going to do something on friday…. rite? *huggles*

September 14, 2001

forgot to tell you that i’m so glad to hear tommy and WAYNE are okie. send them my wishes and kisses… and i still don’t love WAYNE like you keep telling me i do. however, i’m still saving my money for spring break. rite now i’ve got $13… and i owe pea $13. *jumps back to square one* I NEED A JOB!

Yes! Go Binka!!!!!!