Waiting

Yes, still waiting for you people to leave me a note…obviously people don’t check their emails.

Can someone in my crew do me a favor? Write in their diary that I need everyone to leave me a note cause i can’t go looking for everyone, my comp is too crappy!

thanks,
becca

P.S. thanks to christina, envious angelz and metelekenisesboy (i dunno if i spelled that right) for leaving me notes.

Log in to write a note

lol… close enough =P

it’s about time i figured it out, huh?? lol. oh well, no one else has seemed to. love ya

hey there binka ADD ME!!! and dont forget

hey girl.. hows it going?? hope all is well. i found your new diary..heehee…love ya!!

September 13, 2001

i’m sorry for taking so long to clue in to the notes. i don’t know if you’ve already got me or not… still love me?