29/10/22

hello hello

 

so todayyyyy 

i skipped the first lecture thingy cuz s l e e p but i did shower and stretch instead so i deem it as ✨not destructive to my mental health✨
then i had art class and we had been doing this boring project (we make clothes out of paper and then draw stuff on them with charcoal and then put them on 💀💀💀) so i was not looking forward to it at all lmao

BUT I STILL WENT 

and it was actually pretty funny in the end cuz everyone looked like a fool lol 

After classes i went to the crystal store with 2 of my 👉🏻Fwiends👈🏻 And it was very nice (i stole a mood ring lmao) anddddddd then um i dont rly remember what i did ngl but after dinner i started researching options of shit to do once my semester here ends!! And i found some very nice things so im super excited now hahaha im hoping that itll work out !!
its like volunteering in place for food and accommodation around scandinavia so that would be SUPERcool and id be so happy if i could do that!!!
i have 9 months to fill before i could start a bachelor or masters degree so i have plentyyyy of time 

tho time flies so i have to be careful lmao 

so yeaaaaa today was really nice aswell and im very happy and grateful that ive been feeling better! I think forcing myself to go to classes and be less on my phone texting a friend from home is good for me:) 

i told her that and she understood and was very very nice about it !!

yes im very content

Log in to write a note