Hiking, Aerial arts, lost patience.

Hey, I have no idea if anyone reads this anymore…haha.

I’m so inconsistant. I

Things are great. September and October are slow months for my job…so I am hardly working. Its crazy how much time I have right now. Its nice to just relax and do something different.

Next week I am going to Knoxville TN and going hiking with a girlfriend. I need to feel some cool air. For those of you who live more north it is still almost 90* everyday here in Florida.

Im on this low carb diet right now. I dont know what is wrong with me…but recently it became impossible for me to lose weight. So this diet sucks big time. Meat and Veggies…and thats about it.

I just started taking Aerial arts. Aerial arts is like what you see at Circus de soleil. I love/hate it. Im absolutly horrible at it. I mean…upper body strength is something I lack BIG TIME. So it is HARD. I mean HARD. But I keep trying…and keep going. And after any class I can hardly move my arms. SO SORE.

Things with Doug are good…but I’m starting to lose my patience. I asked him if he could please make a decision before we hit our 3 year mark, which is Jan 3rd. Its coming up quickly. I feel like I’ve been ready since we hit ONE year…so I think waiting an extra 2 years is being VERY patient. So there is that…we will see what happens.

All in all everything is good though. I think I will go because my arms hurt so bad. lol

Log in to write a note
October 3, 2012

I still. I don’t read very often, but its nice to come on here and see new things with the people I’m following. Aerial Arts sounds cool!

October 13, 2012

I still read this if I happen upon opendiary which isn’t very often but I am here

i wonder if you ever think about me..even half as much as i think about you… Cj

April 6, 2018

So cool you are doing aerial!  It is nice to hear from you.