cute lil quotes…(I’m very Bored)

"Love does not begin and end the way we seem to think it does. Love is a battle, love is a war; love is a growing up."
-James Baldwin 

 I want kids that love me as much as I hated my mother.
-Diane: Happiness

"Cars will not have Intercourse on this Bridge."
-Tokyo, Japan traffic sign

"Why do we kill people who are killing people to show that killing people is wrong?"
-Holly Near

"Don’t worry about life, you’re not going to survive it anyway."
-Anonymous

"An insincere and evil friend is more to be feared than a wild beast; a wild beast may wound your body, but an evil friend will wound your mind."
-Buddha

"Worry is like a rocking chair–it gives you something to do but it doesn’t get you anywhere."
-Anonymous

"Life is a tragedy for those who feel, but a comedy to those who think."
-Horace Walpole

" Sun is bad for you. Everything our parents said was good is bad. Sun, milk, red meat… college."
-Alvy Singer, Annie Hall

"Life is hard; it’s harder if you’re stupid."
-John Wayne

"Life is a tragedy when seen in close-up, but a comedy in long-shot."
-Charlie Chaplin

"This is your life and it’s ending one minute at a time."
Narrator, Fight Club

I confess that I love him, I rejoice that I love him, I thank the maker of Heaven and Earth that gave him to me. The exultation floods me."
-Emily Dickinson

"A kiss is a lovely trick designed by nature to stop speech when words become superfluous."
-Ingrid Bergman

"Nunc scio quit sit amor." Lat., "Now I know what love is."
-Virgil

"Absence is to love what wind is to fire; it extinguishes the small, it enkindles the great."
-Comte DeBussy-Rabutin

The red ones are my favorites.

Well I have to go now I love you guys and I love you Caleb.

Love

Cara

Log in to write a note