writings…

Read my story!

I’m reviving Conflict Ego. I posted a lot of it up on blogger a few years back, then took it all down. Now I’m planning on posting it up again, in issues just like it was last time.

The first issue is up, as well as the home page. I’m going to carry on editing what I’ve got in my spare time, and writing some new stuff for it. Hopefully I’ll post a new entry every two weeks, or every month maybe.

Anyway, if you can spare ten minutes or so, please read and comment. Maybe even bookmark it, if you think it’s your sort of thing.

No more rejections yet for The Hy’Thormian Script. Two agencies have been in touch so far with ‘thanks but no thanks’ replies. Usually takes six to eight weeks, and it’s now been four weeks. So still a fortnight before I should be expecting replies. Might even be another month ’til I hear anything.

Fingers are still crossed for it.

Log in to write a note
September 3, 2012

My bandwith is throttled down pretty low until the 11th or so, but I bookmarked it so I can give it a look when I can load more pages! Now if I can REMEMBER to do that! lol

September 4, 2012

my fingers too.