Log in to write a note
kat
October 20, 2021

then it was not meant to be… some day someone will see your inner beauty…

 

October 21, 2021

@kaliko yep! And he will find me. I won’t have to put in so much work to find him. I feel like once I am healed and stop looking, he will pop out of nowhere

October 20, 2021

You look happy!! Yay!!! I’m thrilled for you! You’ll meet someone again, when you’re meant to and ready for him… in God’s time. In the meanwhile… enjoy the single life and doing whatever you want!!

October 21, 2021

@caria yes!!! That’s what I’m doing. Just focusing on healing and working on me…. Doing whatever the heck I want in the process

October 21, 2021

The smiling you and the sad you look like two entirely different people.  Love the pics.  And you changed your profile pic.  I had to look closely to see it appears to be a dog?  Glad things are looking up.  😎

October 21, 2021

@tracker2020 that’s what I needed to hear. I am getting happier every single day and it shows.

October 21, 2021

Always smile!

Never let anything or anyone prevent you from smiling!

October 21, 2021

@unscathedcorpse I certainly will never allow what I have in the past ever again. Regardless what exes have said to disagree with my next statement…. I DO matter! MY feelings and happiness DO matter.

October 21, 2021

@genmarie90 And never forget that! Never ever let anyone cause you harm! Always be happy and smile!

You are awesome!

October 21, 2021

@unscathedcorpse awwww thank you!!! You’re pretty incredible yourself!