Bees+Benadryl=NoNo

*erp* Ok, lets see..Yesterday, me jimmy kenny josh marcus and paul were gonna go to some cave..we drove along this dirt road, for like 20 minutes looking for it, then just decided to go to rock town, some place with big rocks, but we only got to see one rock. ::foreshadowing:: We started walking, I dont know if we were on the trail or not..But I felt a bee sting on me.. so I was like, “Ow”, and it was ok, but then I felt another sting me, and another, and by then everybody was running, because someone had gotten into a yellow jacket nest..I was still getting stung as I was running,and when we finally stopped their were still some on my back, and stuck in my sock! Everyone was freaking out..I dont really know how many times everyone got stung..Kenny and Paul had 2,I think..Josh and Jimmy had none,and Marcus, according to his own estimate, had 47.I, on the other hand, only have about 8.It’s funny if you think about it,people hurdling trees and looking like superstars and shiz, but not while it is happening or during the burning period afterward! Anyway, we started walking/running back, and I was inadvertantly waddling, because some of the bees went up my shorts! I felt horrible afterward, and right now I am very,very itchy..and it hurts sometimes.

I took some benadryl when we got home, and I wasnt caring about anything.Then we went to Joshs and I ate 2 pieces of pizza, and I guess everything caught up with me and I went to sleep!It was a bad sleep though,because I was still burning,and it was hard to sit or lay in certain positions..then me josh and marcus went to play horse, which I won, tho I was cranky from the humidity and the bee stings and the benadryl and everything..then we went back and sat around,then came back to my dads house and everyone eventually went to sleep. I was on the couch,but when I went into the kitchen at some point,Marcus laid down and took my spot,so I went into Caseys room and slept,which is OK.

When I woke up this morning I was itching like NOBODYS business, and I still am.I even got one sting right on the joint of my thumb, so performing some tasks are difficult to an extent. Right now, Steven is crying, and as usual I have a small headache. The only other thing thats really wrong with me right now is I have a stuffy nose (Why the hell do I have a stuffy nose?I dont know?)Anyway, Im just glad Im not dead.I reckin I should be going for now, and do something..Cyaz

Log in to write a note

my friend got stung by a bee yesterday, and hes alergice to them