Sad (with question)

Despite all the recent issues, I’ve been one of the ones who has been determined not to jump ship, and stick it out to the bitter end on OD. But it looks like we’ve reached the end. 🙁 I don’t know if I can pick up and start over on a new site, but I’m going to make an account at prosebox just so I have the option.

So, my name there for now is goddess (without the weird symbols, since not everyone knows how to make those and I want you all to find me there!). If I do stick around there I’ll change the name soon, because I’ve always rather disliked my screenname here! But I want to keep it the same as everyone kind of finds their way over there.

Very sad to lose my OD…I have a lot of memories here! I hope I can keep in touch with most of you.

 

Question…

I think I heard a while back that you can import your OD entries into prosebox somehow…is that true? If so, how??

Log in to write a note

I’ll be adding you – Same name on Prosebox as here!

You can’t import them yet, he is still working on that feature. Don’t forget to download both the TXT and XML versions of your diary here! PB will probably want the XML version. I will look you up over there right now, my name is the same over there as it is here.

Not yet but I guess it’s a feature that is coming. Download your diary as XML and you will be able to I believe.

Im moving over that way too. Same name. See you there I hope!