Honest with myself

Honest with myself, I have been with my girlfriend for 3 years and although I want to buy a home, get married , And  have kids I see that with a man.

Log in to write a note
June 21, 2020

What do you want to do? You could always adopt kids…

June 21, 2020

@leethelonewolf  adopting has always been on my mind but I lose love for my girlfriend and see myself with a man, I know I am wrong but I kissed someone from the past the other day and I just want to love in a fairy tale and wake up and say it wasn’t real, but we both enjoyed it..

June 21, 2020

@haileyrivera If you see yourself with a man then I think you should be honest with your girlfriend and tell her how you feel. Don’t keep her in the dark. Maybe the urge to be with a man is temporary, maybe it’s permanent. Maybe you two could have some sort of arrangement that allows you to indulge sometimes. You never know. Just talk to her.

June 21, 2020

Your best bet is to be honest with her