#53

Things I am thankful for (in no order because that’d take too much thought):

1. Good Roomate. Bill is a good guy: I enjoy him. I can see us being like family if we stick together longer. We already kind of are.

2. Luck. I’m a lucky mutha. If you don’t believe in luck, just wait til you meet me. I’ve made people who didn’t believe in luck start believing. No lie. I’m not talking just poker games either (though I’m insidiously good at getting lucky wins at card games). My luck permetes absolutely everything I do. I’ve narrowly died but didn’t except for odd strokes of luck. I’ve met the most important people ever by odd strokes of luck. I’ve dodged serious trouble through luck SO many times. It just all comes together constantly, all the time. It’s like I have an guardian who’s got my back like whoa.

3. Jacinta. Most amazing girl ever. Love her with all my heart. I met her by a weird stroke of luck as well.

4. Amy. My foster mother, met by a strange stroke of luck and I ended up staying with her in another stroke of luck as well. One of the most incredible people I’ve ever met. Much respect for this lady. She awes me.

5. Mia. My little sister who’s so good at schooling right now…I’m going to push her and encourage her to be great so maybe she achieves where I didn’t. She’s going to be a much better person than I am I think. She’s very smart in the ways I was but at the same time she’s so much more capable than I was at the time. It’s a privilige to be able to encourage someone with so much potential and capability and brightness.

6. Jacob. My brother…in a lot of ways he’s something very special to me because he’s a shot for me at mending some of the things I used to do and mending them. If I can help him out then maybe i’m not such a bad guy….he still has a lot of potential if he can turn himself around. I’m very thankful for the chance to try to help him turn his life around from an angle that he’ll actually respond to.

7. Mah Baby. Not actually mine, my littlest sister actually. But she’ll always be baby to me. Always. She’s a lil bundle of brightness. She makes me smile even when I don’t have reasons to smile.

8. For my problems with my father not translating to uncle david. it’s good to know that i get along with at least one person in my family outside of my younger siblings.

9. For getting through to my little brother. I didn’t think I would.

10. For Lindsey. Without her I wouldn’t have been in the mindset to learn as much as I did without Jessica. I learned much from her.

11. For Jessica. Without her I wouldn’t have been in the mindset to come even close to approaching Jacinta. I learned much from her, too.

12. For Kayti. Kayti and I still talk and still care about each other. It’s good to know that not all love dies.

13. For Full Sail having classes and teachers I like. I can’t afford to mess this one up. But with how it’s set up, i’m not going to. I like it here. I like it here a lot actually.

14. For Full Sail having cool students. The people make this place so much better.

15. For my past. Without my past I would lack the strength I need to keep steady on the paths I’m choosing to walk now. I couldn’t be the man that I need to be for that without my past beating me down and strengthening me in the end.

16. For having a place in this world and, most especially, realizing that. Nuff said.

17. For the kick-ass lizards around here that fly out like a pack of velociraptors when a palmetto bug (read, flying cockroach) lands by em. You go guys.

18. For the net so I can keep in touch with loved ones.

19. For having the luck to meet some of the best people in the world to know and to love. You guys are what life’s about.

20. For good food. I’m one of those guys you can seduce through his stomach alone. Nuff said.

21. For high metabolism so I don’t get fat off the said food. Yay for being thin and sexy. 😀

22. For books. Books are amazing, should you stumble upon the right ones. Moodscapes, emotionships, thoughtscapes….they’re amazing.

23. For being lucky enough to realize the pulse of the world in all the living things. Every environment has a pulse…being able to feel it is an amazing experience.

24. For nature.

25. For Animals.

26. For cats in particular.

27. For love.

28. For righteousness.

29. For honor.

30. For truth.

31. For the moon.

32. For Dreams.

33. For having a sexy blanket. You laugh, but having a sexy blanket owns.

34. For music.

35-2437. For Various Bands.

2438. For our love that persists even in this current situation. It means a lot to me that Jacinta and I still love each other.

2439. For being able to write.

2440. For being able to have enough trust to show your writings. It’s like giving a piece of your soul….I really love the feeling that I can do that with at least one person. It’s amazing.

2441. For colour. I love colour.

2442. For touch. I LOVE touching. Especially if it’s warm. And soft. And curvy. Like women. I love women.

2443. Women. I LOVE women. Especially if they’re warm. And soft. And Curvy. I love women.

2444. For water. I like the taste. It’s very natural and….natural. Nature means a lot to me.

2445. For slowly becoming a better person.

2446. For smell. I love my senses, can you tell? I love physical-ness.

2447. For cuddling.

2448. For soulseek, gateway to easy music.

2449. For candles !

2500. For life itself.

I could go on but I’m not going to. Tired today and I’ve already spent at least 4 hours working on writing things (or deciphering or encrypting things) today. I really need a break. Take care, everyone, and know that you’re loved. If not by anyone else, then by me. I love everyone. And I’m not just some naive kid saying that either, I really do love everyone. It’s the only logical way to be. ^__^

Log in to write a note
November 24, 2006

haha Women? Okay, Casa Nova =D