Blog #24

I’m irked right now. I haven’t done anything at all for christmas (and by nothing i mean literally nothing. I just stayed at home all vacation because none of my friends are back yet, even now. You’d think that ONE would come back for new years but they didn’t. all staying home til 5-8th pretty much). Even George who was supposed to be back and who I was supposed to go out with and do stuff ended up staying home. Gah. Frustrating. I didn’t plan on being stuck home today. I think that I’ll just go out and get something to eat. After that is the fast.

Who knows, maybe it won’t be so bad. It’s only a 5 or so more days before people are back, 9 before school starts again. Then everything will be ok again; life will have a sense of purpose again. See, that’s what gets me most. The break was nice and all for the first couple days, but for too long I just get restless. I’m not DOING anything. I need to be doing something; I’m worthless doing nothing. I don’t want to do nothing. Screw that. But I’m glad it’s only going to be a short while longer. Then things will be better I’m sure. Class keeps me occupied. ^__^

Log in to write a note