Does this font make my I look red?

So, there’s this thing online head shops do when you start and order out of curiosity or to see how the prices stack up or how a coupon works or whatever wacky shit you do with your online shopping habits, they send you a message much like or exactly like this;

Did you puff it up a bit too
much and forgot your products?

Click button below to finish your order before we run out of stock!

 

I usually just grunt and say something to the computer screen about somebody’s mother or butt or mothers butt and go on about my business of nothing in particular.

Having more nothing than usual, I responded, maybe a bit heavy on the hyperbole.

No, I didn’t forget. I love you guys, if ONEYEAR had worked I would have pulled the trigger on the puffco peak pro. I know, in the grand scheme of things 75 bucks isn’t a deal breaker, but I have two puffco peaks, three switches, a Mighty, a Crafty, seven kick ass bongs (from inline to honeycomb and vortex percs), three recycler dab rigs, assorted nectar collectors, a Quora, a few e-rigs I’m too lazy to go check the brand name of, two G-pen connects, all kinds of vape pens from the five-dollar house brand to very high end provaris (left over from my ecig days, that shit’ll kill ya).

So, I don’t have a burning need, but the extra 20 % I could have justified to myself, um, until next month when A) the coolness of the rig will astound all and B) I regret spending any money on yet another wax/sugar/budder/diamond vape. It’s a thin line I walk and I walk it under the influence.

 

Yours with affection

Dawg

Log in to write a note