Photos from the Ceremony

I tried to post these yesterday, but forces conspired against me.  First I had no WiFi connection, then my dad kicked me off AOL, so my cause was lost.  C’est la vie and que sera, sera and all that.

 

Lisa, my mother-in-law, waiting for the ceremony to begin:

 

Lisette:

 

Jen:

 

Jayden, after being helped up by the nice lady in the background:

 

The Trip Down the Aisle:

 

You know what my first thought was? This was the first time I’d seen Alan since the night before. I wanted to kiss him right then:

 

Nervous?

 

Finally!

 

Man and Wife:

 

Back up the Aisle:

 

Lisette and Zach, Jen and Kurt:

 

Mr. and Mrs. Slinsky!

 

Bonus Picture! A little tea and sympathy for Jayden with Auntie Erin:

Log in to write a note
January 7, 2009

What a lovely location for a ceremony! Very pretty. BTW, I haven’t had a chance to read your NaNo novel yet, but I will read it as soon as I get home from my work trip.

How pretty you are!! You so make him look good : )~

January 7, 2009

Beautiful pictures!! I’m so glad you finally put them up, even though I had a facebook preview 🙂

The pictures look lovely! I love the Hawaiian themed shirts. 🙂

January 9, 2009

🙂 Lovely. And sweet. 🙂 *HUGE HUGE HUGE HUGE HUGE HUGE HUGS*