The First Round of Photos

The pictures were taken inside the Gallaher Mansion before the ceremony.  You’ll see that I’m trying to follow a basic timeline of the day.

My Bouquet:

 

Lisette (soon to be Mrs. McGeehan), Yours Truly, and Jen (soon to be Mrs. Williamson):

 

Our Beautiful Bouquets:

 

In Front of the Fireplace:

 

With Jayden:

 

The Cutest Ringbearer in the History Thereof:

 

Me and My Enternally Goofy Mom:

 

Gazing out the Window:

 

Lining the Staircase:

 

At the bottom of the stairs:

Log in to write a note
January 3, 2009

I love your bouquets and dresses. I especially like that yours is the bouquet with color and your bridesmaids have the white bouquets.

January 3, 2009

Very pretty! It’s simplistic, but pretty. Some people go a little too out there. Good luck for the future! =D

Very pretty and simple! I love what I’ve seen so far of the mansion. 🙂

January 4, 2009

Aaww!! So pretty! 🙂 *HUGE HUGS*

January 4, 2009

You have a beautiful smile! 🙂 Congratulations on your wedding

Absolutely stunning pictures girlie! You know blue is my favorite color!! Thanks for the tips. Talk to you later on :)~