Hi there!..

I often quarrel with my friend. She’s nice girl (well… to say the least of it) and I love her. But she’s a very complicated person. Last time she faces many difficulties in her life. So I’m trying to help her just to sort it out. But… We spoiled the Alice Cooper’s concert by quarreling there and it was just one of many cases. She flirts with my friend with whom I passed my Officer Courses in the Army. It is strange, but I’m trying to somehow make it in such a way that she would be successful in her designs. I don’t know why I’m helping, Maybe because just love her…)

Trying to find a new job. Preparing for state exams. Writing my diploma project. Oh… I will survive) The job at the first place I think. Hey, does anybody need an interpreter of English-Russian, Russian-English? Or teacher of Russian?) If yes, just give me a sign.
 

Log in to write a note