Growth through Covid

Today I sit and reflect on the growth that’s has happened in the year 2020. Thankful for the time I’ve been given off work to find balance with life and fall into a routine that better serves me. Growth has been beautiful yet at times scary. Each time I open a new door or unlock parts of myself, a feeling of fear overcomes me for a moment. Thinking “how will uncovering this detail about myself effect my daily life?” I let go of fear because uncovering details about yourself and your truth are for the greater good.

Log in to write a note
kat
December 17, 2020

what a beautiful post!

I’m sure that 2021 will be a lot better. 🙂 I have high hopes!

December 23, 2020

🌹

December 28, 2020

Sending you the best on your journey.  May you continue to open doors that will send you down a path you can be happy with.  Thank you for sharing:)