weird dreams ’06

Last night I dreamed that Donald was holding me down and I was trying to scream – he was telling me to be quiet. I woke up feeling frightened – asked Kev to hold me.

 

3-20-06

dreams of being in a school – having fainting spells, but being accused of "faking it" (fainting? school? Faking?) and I was AWARE of the fact that I was doing it on purpose.(?)

 

3-22-06

Dreamt that my friend Elizabeth called and told us to turn on the news, they were doing a story on me – it was a student "psychiatrist/reporter" that I had refused to talk to that day @ school (I was me NOW, but a teenager at high-school.) Story showed something about MENTAL ILLNESS – began with me hiding behind a fence and yelling at my brother and sisters – I was tall + skinny/t-shirt + jeans – short blonde hair – my fingers were curled + clutching the FENCE – my body was twisted awkwardly – kept showing different events in my life that made me LOOK wild + out-of-control – but I kept feeling that everyone (including me) was misinterpreting things.

 

4-10-06

Dreamed last night! First time in a few weeks. Several different themes – but some tied together. Kevin + I went to visit Carol, who was "retired" but was more young than older. I had the same feelings (?) – her grandson was there with her (with snot running down the side of his face) and she told me that she played Gameboy games – had an extra one – but when she brought it out for the kids, it looked like an old pinball machine made of paper – and I kept thinking (maybe saying) I was going to be late for my "job" volunteering. I also dreamt about getting there late + trying to change my clothes in a house that collapsed.

 

4-14-06

Dreamed about a "confrontation" w/my mother-in-law – can’t remember the details though, hadalot to do w/her accusations that David, Monique + I were sleeping together + CAM’S riding in the road.

 

4-15-06

Several subjects of dreams last night. 1.) I made love with Owen Wilson. 2.) Lisa next-door was making fun of my typing. 3.) The kids + I were helping Sharrie clean her house. 4.) everybody else (but me + the kids) were "playing" an RPG but in REAL life. (Almost like a scavenger hunt.)

 

 

Log in to write a note