First

First diary entry!
Might as well, I don’t have much to do now.
I wonder if I should change my sleep schedule back to sleeping during morning and daytime… I changed it for my partner, but they can stay up often… We’ve broken up anyway, but I still want to be close to them.
I want his comfort.
Also, I gotta look for more blood donors, it’s tiresome but can’t rely on a single person, let alone someone who wants to heal chlamydia in ‘her own ways’…
God, I’m embarrassed thinking about the previous donor. Haven’t even managed to get a drop of blood from him, thankfully I’ve improved.
Uncertain blood supply aside, I’m bored and I dunno what I want to do. I wanna play but what? Wait, I should probably use that time to find potential blood donors. It takes a lot of time, I wish synthetic blood was a thing. Although I’d probably miss the subtle taste differences, it’d only be a pragmatic desire.

Launched shogi but I don’t wanna play. I guess I’ll go to sleep soon. Might join some server or something and look for more people to talk with.

Wait, should I drink a bit of wine? I don’t really feel like it…
But I don’t want it to spoil.
Whatever, nah.

Log in to write a note