Chrysanthemum

 My week got really interesting this week. On Sunday morning I got a text from Kathy asking how much it would be to fix a broken leg on a dog. Monday I took she and her chihuahua to the vet and found out he had broken his toes.

Tuesday took me back to Animal Control to look at kittens again. I took Patrick with me and one of the little calicos we had seen on Friday told me she was mine 🙂 I took the girls back after school and Tanja who was the coordinator who saw us after Sadie’s death took us back to see her. I mentioned to her that the kittens in that group had bothered me so I came back. I think that sealed the deal for me. We left the shelter with a pick up time for our kitten. 

We wentback 

Log in to write a note
January 18, 2014

Congratulations on your expanding family! *smiles*

January 20, 2014

Aww, congratulations on the new kitten!