The last one

I can’t believe I’m crying over a website.

This site was everything at one point in my life. It saw me through college, moving in with a boy, a baby, a marriage, another baby, a divorce, ANOTHER BABY. So many huge moments in my life, moments I wouldn’t have documented at all if not for this site.

Close friends. God. I met some amazing people here. You guys, you are amazing. You were my rock when I didn’t even know which way was up. You were an every day inspiration, a never-failing ear when I needed to vent, and a voice of reason when my world was on fire.

I am on prosebox as CountingStars. Please, find me there.

Log in to write a note
January 28, 2014

Last OD notes. I am really sad too. 🙁

January 28, 2014

<3

January 28, 2014

So sad to see it go…. So glad we’re facebook friends so I don’t have to wonder “what ever happened to Hillary?” Much love 🙂