Waiting for the weekend!

I am so psyched for the weekend! We’re taking our oldest grandson to Myrtle Beach for a belated birthday gift! His birthday is at the end of Sept., but school and other events kept us from going down there before now. He’s excited, and so are we! We’ve taken him for birthday trips there before, and we’re really looking forward to the time to just hang out and do whatever he wants to do!

Log in to write a note
January 16, 2014

Hope you have a great weekend!! >^..^<

January 17, 2014

I’m trying to like running, lol. It’s the best thing to do for weight loss and it’s good for you.

January 17, 2014

I hope you have a wonderful time 🙂 Hugs

January 27, 2014

Thank you 🙂 They’re pretty awesome, I think. And I do. He really is an amazing guy and I am blessed to have him in my life.

January 27, 2014

HUGS