Past

I’ve learned you can’t ever escape the past. Last night at dinner we went to Apple Bee’s our waitor worked with Justin and he knows BB and Lil Mike.

He walked up and said you look like Angie Leslie (Mikes sis) I have people tell me that all the time, I don’t understand why can’t I leave the past. But the guy knew everyone, in detail and he knew me. Told me he was proud to see my with a family and finally togethe.r.

I wish I could say everything he told me, but everyone it seems is still up to the same tricks. Onto a better to a better subject….My little man.

Noah, my little man. Time flys so fast he is walking with the couch and is almost 10 months, I am so amazed that I have a child, I read my friend Amy’s page, I never realized that I have changed so much. I am mother and I am proud.

I really want to be a good mother and wife, I want my child to never know of the past I have lead or that I was that person. Justin is a good man and he loves me no matter what, they isn’t something you can just stumble along everyday.

But Noah is crawling and talking, he is everything and more. I look at him at him, I never knew you could love someone so much. My heart hurts sometimes. He grins at me, I am his world. He trusts me and I don’t ever want to jepordize that!

I invited Amy to Noah’s party, I want her to come. I want us to be friends as we are today not teenage kids, but parents. I have noticed there are two types of young parents, those who have one child and wait (me) and those who have them back to back *shivers* not me. It is all how you are I guess. Noah is growing so much I can only remember so much. I really want to savor everything yet you miss things, smiles.

~~Much Love and Peace~~

Log in to write a note