Sat,march 3rd

Came home after working all day with my uncle. We started doing wood at 7:30 and ended at like 7pm. Two cord were my customers and two were his. I helped him with all the wood today, guess how much I made? Nothing. I live with him so I think he assumes it’s payment. And under normal circumstances I’d agree but on top of watching his two 4 year old twins all day I think I’m being taken advantage of. He would have to pay 600$ per kid Every two weeks, or month. I’m not sure. Either way I work off my rent. And because I watch them I can’t get a job, I have a van I could use but they can’t afford insurance and won’t give it to me. So I have no income. None. I’m close to breaking. All this free work for what? I have nothing. He used to pay me 400$ every two weeks. Cheapppp. Then it went to 200$ then 150$ then nothing. Now he pays my phone bill 60$ a month and that’s it. What about my life?

Log in to write a note